Formand

Martin Fritzner

Mobil: 2266 3813

E-mail: fritzner@mail.tele.dk 

 

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer 

Anna Sørensen

Mobil: 5098 5865

E-mail: jamn@post.tele.dk

 

Jan Tidemand - vores medlem af Hovedbestyrelsen

Mobil: 5258 0969

E-mail: jan@tidemands-naturtjeneste.dk 

 

Jens Koed Petersen

Mobil: 6074 1894

E-mail: jenskoedpedersen@hotmail.com

 

Gunnar Kolstrup

Mobil: 3011 8823

E-mail: Gunnarkolstrup@profibermail.dk

 

Hanne Poulsen

Mobil: 2743 8667   

E-mail: Hanne.Poulsen@teliamail.dk

 

Bent Petersen 

Mobil: 4028 9924

E-mail: asser@post7.tele.dk">asser@post7.tele.dk

 

Jesper Thomsen 

Mobil: 4277 2516

E-mail: Jesper.h.thomsen1@skolekom.dk">Jesper.h.thomsen1@skolekom.dk

 

Keld Lund Rasmussen 

Telf. 7589 5753

Mobil 4162 7943

E-mail: Bakkelygaard@post.tele.dk">Bakkelygaard@post.tele.dk

 

Suppleanter:

Bjarne Rahbek Jørgensen

Mobil. 2023 8920

E-mail: Rahbek@Nordbygaard.dk">Rahbek@Nordbygaard.dk

 

Uffe Kristiansen

Tlf.: 7589 5387

Mobil: 4032 5387

E-mail: hoejvang@adslhome.dk

 

Erik Liboriussen

Mobil: 4027 0012 

E-mail: erik@liboriussen.dk