Formand:

Jan Tidemand 

Mobil: 5258 0969

E-mail: jan@tidemands-naturtjeneste.dk

   

Næstformand:

Gunnar Kolstrup

Mobil: 3011 8823

E-mail: Gunnarkolstrup@profibermail.dk

 

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer:  

Hanne Poulsen

Mobil: 2743 8667   

E-mail: Hanne.Poulsen@teliamail.dk 

Bent Petersen 

Mobil: 4028 9924

E-mail: asser@post7.tele.dk  

Keld Lund Rasmussen 

Telf. 7589 5753

Mobil 4162 7943

E-mail: bakkelygaard@post.tele.dk 

Bjarne Rahbek Jørgensen

Mobil. 2023 8920

E-mail: rahbek@nordbygaard.dk 

Bo Brandt

bo-brandt@mail.dk 

Lennart Nielsen

djcoalon@hotmail.com 

Anna Sørensen

Mobil: 5098 5865

E-mail: jamn@post.tele.dk  

 

Suppleanter:

Linda Marie Stisen 

linda.marie.j@gmail.com

Martin Fritzner

Mobil: 2266 3813

E-mail: fritzner@mail.tele.dk  

Erik Liboriussen

Mobil: 4027 0012 

E-mail: erik@liboriussen.dk